Posts

Showing posts from May, 2017

Book Blitz: Changing Tides Publishing

Image
Crimson Tree Publishing Launches New Romance Imprint Changing Tides Publishing is now accepting submissions for category romance and erotic romance. Changing Tides Publishing is a new imprint of Crimson Tree Publishing focusing on publishing category romance and erotic romance. Though it’s a new division, we work with a team of editors, artists, and industry professionals with years of experience in finding, polishing, and promoting fiction. We combine our editorial and marketing expertise with your passion for your story to get it into the hands of the readers who will love it. Our team provides professional cover art, marketing support, sales materials, and more to both promote our authors as well as to help our authors promote themselves. We are currently building our list and are seeking authors with strong voices, fresh ideas, and contagious enthusiasm to join our team, authors who are eager to take an active role in building their careers with us. We are also building

Release Blitz: Into Your Arms by Chelsea M. Cameron

Image
INTO YOUR ARMS by Chelsea M. Cameron SMP Swerve Publication Date: May 30, 2017 eBook ISBN: 9781250125187; Price: $3.99 Get fired up for  Into Your Arms , the first book in the sexy new Squad Stories series from  New York Times  and  USA Today   bestselling author Chelsea M. Cameron! Freya has secrets she doesn’t intend to share. Not with her new friends on the cheerleading squad at Maine State University, and certainly not with sexy lumberjack-look-alike Rhett. Just because sparks flew between them at a bar one night doesn’t mean he gets to know why she transferred to MSU. When Freya dares Rhett to come to cheerleading practice, she never expects to see the dark-haired lumberjack again.  Except Rhett is the last person to turn down a dare, especially when it comes from a pixie-sized blonde. When Rhett wows the squad and becomes Freya’s stunt partner, his hands come far too close for comfort. But as Freya and Rhett’s hot post-practice sessions bring them closer, she

Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

Image
   From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.'s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie. On impulse, Quinn gives

Review: The Sunshine Sisters by Jane Green

Image
The Sunshine Sisters by Jane Green Published: June 6, 2017 Publisher: Berkley Rating: 5/5 Synopsis Ronni Sunshine left London for Hollywood to become a beautiful, charismatic star of the silver screen. But at home, she was a narcissistic, disinterested mother who alienated her three daughters. As soon as possible, tomboy Nell fled her mother's overbearing presence to work on a farm and find her own way in the world as a single mother. The target of her mother's criticism, Meredith never felt good enough, thin enough, pretty enough. Her life took her to London and into the arms of a man whom she may not even love. And Lizzy, the youngest, more like Ronni than any of them, seemed to have it easy, using her drive and ambition to build a culinary career to rival her mother's fame, while her marriage crumbled around her. But now the Sunshine Girls are together again, called home by Ronni, who has learned that she has a serious disease and needs her daughte

Release Day Blitz: Sexy Stranger by Kendall Ryan

Image
From New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan comes a sexy and sizzling, enemies-to-lovers romp with bite. He's rude. Arrogant. And too hot to handle. And she's stranded with him for an entire week. He knows the sexy stranger doesn't belong in his small town, but he's determined to keep her there. The second she opens her smart mouth, he wants to swap a whole lot more than insults with her. She’s got a secret. But he’s got his own agenda.   Buckle up.   "A steamy and red-hot enemies-to-lovers romance like I've never read before!" - Beneath the Covers Book Blog "It was FREAKING FANTASTIC! Sexy, charming, and full of witty banter, I couldn't get enough of Luke and Charlotte!" - Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads     Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Paperback | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU                   A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kenda

Virtual Tour: The Nanny Arrangement by Rachel Harris

Image
Their story would make one heck of a country song.  THE NANNY ARRANGEMENT Country Blues #2 Rachel Harris Releasing May 22, 2017 Entangled Bliss Soft-spoken and shy Hannah Fisher is determined to make the man she’s loved her entire life finally see her as a woman. With the help of a makeover, a new mission—Operation Find My Happy—and the convenient forced proximity of a tour bus, she vows to win her best friend Deacon’s heart. Former bad boy and current fiddle player Deacon Latrell has the world at his fingertips: a new gig with a famous band, plus his best friend on tour as his son’s nanny. Life couldn’t get much sweeter. Now if only he could stop imagining kissing the daylights out of his childhood BFF… With one friend set on pushing the boundaries and the other afraid to rock the boat, one thing’s for certain—their story would make one heck of a country song. Excerpt Deacon released a heavy breath. Some

Audio Review: The Arrangement by Sarah Dunn

Image
The Arrangement by Sarah Dunn Published: March 21, 2017 Publisher: Little Brown and Company Format: Audio via publisher Rating: 5/5 Synopsis Lucy and Owen, ambitious, thoroughly-therapized New Yorkers, have taken the plunge, trading in their crazy life in a cramped apartment for Beekman, a bucolic Hudson Valley exurb. They've got a two hundred-year-old house, an autistic son obsessed with the Titanic, and 17 chickens, at last count. It's the kind of paradise where stay-at-home moms team up to cook the school's "hot lunch," dads grill grass-fed burgers, and, as Lucy observes, "chopping kale has become a certain kind of American housewife's version of chopping wood." When friends at a wine-soaked dinner party reveal they've made their marriage open, sensible Lucy balks. There's a part of her, though-the part that worries she's become too comfortable being invisible that's intrigued. Why not try a short marital exper

Cover Reveal: Random Acts by Erica Spindler

Image
Random Acts by Erica Spindler Publishing: May 2017 Random Acts Synopsis One dead queen.   Three bizarre acts of violence.   No visible connection between the crimes. Michaela Dee Dare, newly minted detective for the New Orleans PD, is called to a Garden District mansion—someone’s decided to bludgeon a former Queen of Carnival to death with her own scepter. Even as the investigative pieces begin to fall into place and they close in on a perpetrator, something’s not adding up for Micki.  It’s too easy, the crime too random. But what’s a rookie detective to do when her seasoned partner doesn’t agree with her? Betting on her instinct and gambling with her future in the NOPD, Micki strikes out on her own, pulling at strings that reveal an evil that chills her to her core—and may cost her everything she holds dear. Set in New Orleans’ most iconic neighborhoods, this exciting prequel to The Lightkeepers — a series lauded as ‘enthralling’ and ‘not to be missed’—intr